Fall 2018 Recruitment Schedule 

NYU School of Law Admissions officers look forward to meeting you at an on-campus information session, an off-campus visit, or LSAC Forum.
 
This fall, NYU School of Law will visit a number of undergraduate institutions and cities throughout the country to participate in fairs and panel presentations. NYU School of Law will also participate in national Forums sponsored by the Law School Admissions Council. Please visit www.lsac.org for details. For more information on a particular campus visit, please contact the school's pre-law advisor or career services office.
 
2018 Off-Campus Visits Schedule
Date Time Event
Tuesday, June 26 6:00-9:00pm LAWS DC
Saturday, July 21 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC DC Forum
Monday, July 23 5:45-8:15pm LAWS NYC
Friday, September 14 6:00-8:00pm 5th Annual National HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo
Monday, September 24 11:00am-3:00pm University of Wisconsin-Madison Law School Fair (MAPLA)
Tuesday, September 25 11:00am-2:00pm Cornell Law School Day
Wednesday, September 26 10:00am-2:00pm University of Illinois Urbana Champaign (MAPLA)
Monday, October 1 4:00-5:00pm Penn State University 
Friday, October 5 12:00-2:00pm 22nd Annual National Latino/a Law Student Association Pre-Law Pipeline Fair
Saturday, October 6 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Los Angeles Forum
Tuesday, October 9 12:00-4:00pm University of Notre Dame Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 10 12:00-3:00pm University of Michigan Law Day
Wednesday, Ocbober 10 6:30pm Ohio State University 
Friday, October 12 1:30pm University of Miami
Saturday, October 13 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Miami Forum
Tuesday, October 16 4:00-7:00pm DC Law School Fair at George Washington University
Wednesday, October 17 3:00-6:00pm University of Georgia Law Fair
Wednesday, October 17 5:30-7:00pm NYU CAS Law 101 Panel
Thursday, October 18 12:00-3:00pm Morehouse College Law School Fair
Friday, October 19 1:00-6:00pm LSAC Atlanta Forum
Saturday, October 20 1:00-3:30pm LatinoJustice/PRLDEF
Monday, October 22 9:35-10:25am University of Florida
Tuesday, October 23 10:00am-2:00pm UT Austin Law School Fair (SWAPLA)
Tuesday, October 23 6:00-7:00pm University of Virginia
Wednesday, October 24 12:00 The College of William & Mary
Wednesday, October 24 3:30-4:30pm Vassar College
Wednesday, October 24 7:00-8:30pm Northwestern University 
Thursday, October 25 3:30-4:30pm University of Michigan 
Thursday, October 25 12:30pm Baruch College Law School Admissions Panel
Friday, October 26 1:00-6:00pm LSAC New York Forum
Saturday, October 27 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC New York Forum
Monday,October 29 6:00pm NYU Law Information Session for LGBTQ+ Applicants
Thursday, November 1 5:30-7:00pm University of Washington 
Friday, November 2 1:00-6:00pm LSAC San Francisco Forum
Monday, November 5 6:00pm Georgetown University 
Monday, November 5 5:00pm Duke University
Monday, November 5 7:15pm University of North Carolina (Update 11/5/18 - Program cancelled due to water line break.)
Tuesday, November 6 12:00-1:30pm Howard University 
Tuesday, November 6 6:00-7:30pm University of Maryland 
Wednesday, November 7 6:00-7:30pm Morehouse College & Spelman College
Thursday, November 8 6:00pm Emory University
Friday, November 9 5:00-8:00pm National Black Prelaw Conference and Law Fair
Saturday, November 10 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Houston Forum
Monday, November 12 12:00pm Rice University
Tuesday, November 13 4:00-6:00pm Harvard University